Elfriede
Eiberweiser

Service Empfang
info@eiberweiser.de
+49 (0) 99 1 29 61 10

Tanja
Ernst

Serviceassistenz Pkw/Nfz
ternst@eiberweiser.de
+49 (0) 99 1 29 61 0

Alexander
Heigl

Service Beratung Pkw
aheigl@eiberweiser.de
+49 (0) 99 1 29 61 124

Gerum
Silvia

Service Beratung Pkw
sgerum@eiberweiser.de
+49 (0) 99 1  29 61 125

Willi
Fink

Service Beratung Transporter
wfink@eiberweiser.de
+49 (0) 99 1 29 61 – 126

Udo
Weinberger

Teile- und Zubehör Leitung
uweinberger@eiberweiser.de
+49 (0) 99 1 29 61 225

Christian
Karl

Teile- und Zubehör
teile@eiberweiser.de
+49 (0) 99 1 29 61 143

Andreas
Baumgartner

Service Beratung Pkw
abaumgartner@eiberweiser.de
+49 (0) 99 1 29 61 123

Günther
Eckl

Lackierermeister
lackierer@eiberweiser.de
+49 (0) 99 1  29 61 147

Josef
Bayerl

Werkstattleitung PKW/Transporter
/Lack/Karosserie
jbayerl@eiberweiser.de
+49 (0) 99 1  29 61 147

Elfriede
Vaitl

Kfm. Leitung/Buchhaltung
evaitl@eiberweiser.de
+49 (0) 99 1  29 61 151

Kevin
Schwaiger

Verkauf Gebrauchtfahrzeuge
kschwaiger@eiberweiser.de
+49 (0) 99 1 29 61 302

Manfred
Eiberweiser jun.

Geschäftsleitung
meiberweiser@eiberweiser.de
+49 (0) 99 1 29 61 0
+491713744424

Manfred
Eiberweiser sen.

Geschäftsleitung
info@eiberweiser.de
+49 (0) 99 1 29 61 0